The magical journeys of Andreas Vollenweider

Authors / Contributors:
all music written and arranged by Andreas Vollenweider
Place, publisher, year:
[S.l.] : Edel Records, 2006
Physical Description:
1 Box (2 DVD-Videos ; 122, 103 Min.)
ID: 020550553
  • DVD 1. The magical joruneys: Documentaries (book of roses, cosmopoly, kryptos) ; Music Videos (pearls and tears, dancing with the leon, pace verde)
  • Concert specials: down to the moon ; tales of kira kutan ; Wolkenstein - a symphonic adventure ; cosmopoly project